Edge
Use the latest browser recommended by Microsoft
Get speed, security and privacy with Microsoft Edge

Non-bank Financial Institutions (by-country)

Non-bank Financial Institutions 

 MEMBER TERRITORIES Non-bank Financial Institutions (by-country)Licenced Financial Holding Company
Anguilla

-

 
Antigua and Barbuda

2

 
Commonwealth of Dominica

-

 
Grenada

-

 
Montserrat

-

 
Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis

1

 
Saint Lucia

3

1

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

1

 
TOTAL

7

1

 

Contact Information for Non-bank Financial Institutions

ECCU Member Country

Contact Information

Antigua and Barbuda
ACB Mortgage and Trust Company Limited
High and Temple Streets 
P O Box 3045 
St John’s 
Antigua and Barbuda
Mr Peter N Ashe 
Manager 
Tel:1 268 481 4300  
Email: pnashe@acbonline.com       
Finance and Development Company Limited
P O Box 549
Old Parham Road
St John's
Antigua and Barbuda
Mr Jason Weste
General Manager
Tel:1 268 481 2569
Email:  jason.weste@fdc.com.ag   
Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis
TDC Financial Services Company Limited
P O Box 142
Central Street 
Basseterre
Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis
Mr Steve Farier
General Manager
Tel: 869-465-6516 Ext 1199
Fax: 869-465-9209 
Email: steve.farier@tdcgroupltd.com
Saint Lucia
Capita Financial Services Inc
No 8 William Peter Boulevard
Castries
Saint Lucia
Mr Jermaine Hunte
Manager, Saint Lucia Branch
Tel: (758) 451-5626
Email: jermaine_hunte@capitacaribbean.com
Financial Investment and Consultancy Services Limited
#15 Bridge Street 
P.O. Box 1516 
Castries 
Saint Lucia
Ms Wendy Theophilus
Managing Director
Tel: Main- 758-458-8700 | Direct- 758-458-8740 
Fax: 758-453-2303 
Email: wtheophilus@ficsltd.com
Sagicor Finance Inc
2nd Floor
Daher Commercial Centre
Rodney Bay
Saint Lucia
Mrs Carol Mangal
General Manager 
Tel: (758) 456-1860/(758) 485-6566
Email: Carol_Mangal@sagicor.com 
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
St Vincent Cooperative Bank Limited
Corner Heritage Square & Bay Street 
P O Box 886
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. 
Mr Andre Cadogan                                                       
Chief Executive Officer                                                                             
Tel: 784-456-1894                                                                      
Email: acadogan@svcbl.com

Licenced Financial Holding Company

Saint Lucia
East Caribbean Financial Holding Company Limited
P O Box 1862
#1 Bridge Street
Castries
Saint Lucia 
Mr Rolf Phillips                                                  
Managing Director                                                                  
Tel: 1-758-457-7202/456-6803  
Email: rolf.phillips@bankofsaintlucia.com 
 
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. For more information view our privacy policy here. Cookie Settings

Accept
ECCB Celebrates 40th Anniversary