Use the latest browser recommended by Microsoft
Get speed, security and privacy with Microsoft Edge

2019 Bank of the Year Awards

The Inaugural Bank of the Year Awards ceremony was held on 6 November, 2019 and were presented to the banks that were adjudged to have demonstrated excellence in the following categories: 

1. Corporate Social Responsibility; 

2. Corporate Governance; 

3. Customer Service; 

4. Financial Education and Empowerment; 

5. Risk Management; and 

6. Technological Innovation.

Photos | Video

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. For more information view our privacy policy here. Cookie Settings

ECCB@40 Commemorative Magazine