Use the latest browser recommended by Microsoft
Get speed, security and privacy with Microsoft Edge
  • Home
  • Contact Information Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis

Contact Information Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis

Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis

The Bank of Nevis Ltd
P O Box 450
Main Street
Mr L Everette Martin
General Manager
Tel: (869) 469-5564
Fax: (869) 469-4798
Email - emartin@thebankofnevis.com
Website - www.thebankofnevis.com
Locally Incorporated/ Locally Owned
St Kitts-Nevis-Anguilla National Bank Ltd
P O Box 343
Central Street

Mr Anthony Galloway
Acting Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (869) 465-2204
Fax: (869) 465-1050

Email: anthonyg@sknanb.com

Locally Incorporated/ Locally Owned
Republic Bank (EC) Limited
P O Box 433
Fort Street
Mrs Pamela Herbert-Daniel
Country Manager
Tel: (869) 465-4141/4142
Fax: (869) 465-0033/8600
Email: Pamela.Herbert-Daniel@rfhl.com
Foreign Branch
FirstCaribbean International
Bank (B’dos) Ltd
P O Box 42

Ms Eberna Whyte
Country Head 
Tel: (869) 466-3951
Fax: (869) 465-1618/1041

Email: eberna.whyte@cibcfcib.com

Foreign Branch


:: Back to Licenced Financial Institutions

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. For more information view our privacy policy here. Cookie Settings

ECCB@40 Commemorative Magazine